Invinity

As there are hundreds of grape varieties and hundreds of different terroirs, an enormous number of combinations inevitably results in an almost infinite number of wines. The best possible combination of grape and soil, is the secret treasure Invinity is always seeking.

brand-name

Invinity

As there are hundreds of grape varieties and hundreds of different terroirs, an enormous number of combinations inevitably results in an almost infinite number of wines. The best possible combination of grape and soil, is the secret treasure Invinity is always seeking.

Our first aim is to find the best soil for each grape variety. This search automatically leads us toward ‘Appellation’-wines. Another main objective is to ensure that our wines remain accessible to the casual consumer who likes a nice glass of wine as well as to the more demanding wine lover. At the moment, our Invinity range consists of mono-varietal wines from the most outstanding French wine regions.

Variations & tasting notes

Invinity Merlot

This 100% merlot originates from the ideal terroir for the cultivation of this specific grape variety: Bordeaux, specifically the right bank of the Gironde.

It has a very intense, fruity nose of blackcurrant and cherry. The wine also displays a hint of dark chocolate that is so typical of merlot from this region. The wine has a slight touch of wood, a round taste, juicy, with mellow tannins and a reasonably long finish.

This wine is perfectly ready to drink, yet can be left to mature for a few more years. It is a perfect partner to red meat dishes, stews and cheese.

Product information sheet

Name Invinity
Type Merlot
Region Bordeaux
Alcohol 13%
Producer Wines and More
Origin A winery known as one of the most dynamic of Bordeaux. Their large 400 hectares vineyards and six production sites can offer a lot of diversity for quality wine production.
Flavors
Download product file (.pdf)

Invinity Sauvignon

This 100% Sauvignon originates from one of the best possible terroirs for the cultivation of this grape variety: Bordeaux, specifically the right bank of the Gironde.

The nose is characterised by gooseberry, green herbs, grapefruit and a slight touch of tropical fruit. In the mouth it is just as fruity and its mineral quality and softness complete its taste profile. This crisp, elegant wine comes into its own as an aperitif, but it is also an ideal accompaniment to light fish dishes, shellfish and goat's cheese.

Product information sheet

Name Invinity
Type Sauvignon Blanc
Region Bordeaux
Alcohol 12%
Producer Wines and More
Origin A winery known as one of the most dynamic of Bordeaux. Their large 400 hectares vineyards and six production sites can offer a lot of diversity for quality wine production.
Flavors
Download product file (.pdf)

Invinity

La combinaison des centaines de cépages et des centaines de terroirs différents existants, engendre un nombre presque infini de vins. Le meilleur mariage possible entre le raisin et le terroir, voilà  la recette qu’Invinity tente de perfectionner.

brand-name

Invinity

La combinaison des centaines de cépages et des centaines de terroirs différents existants, engendre un nombre presque infini de vins. Le meilleur mariage possible entre le raisin et le terroir, voilà  la recette qu’Invinity tente de perfectionner.

Nous recherchons toujours le meilleur terroir pour chaque variété de raisin. Nous veillons également à  ce que nos vins ‘d’appellation’ restent accessibles pour le consommateur qui aime savourer un bon verre de temps à  l’autre, comme pour le dégustateur averti. Actuellement, l’assortiment Invinity comprend des vins monocépages originaires des régions vinicoles franà§aises les plus renommées.

Variétées & tasting notes

Invinity Merlot

Ce vin 100% merlot provient de Bordeaux, plus spécifiquement d'un terroir situé sur la rive droite de La Gironde, qui convient le mieux à  la culture de ce cépage.

Le nez est intense, fruité avec des arômes de cassis, de cerises et la touche trés caractéristique de chocolat noir, soutenue par une légére note boisée. Il est rond en bouche, gouleyant, avec des tannins fondus et une persistance assez longue. C'est un vin prèt à  boire, mais qui bénéficiera certainement, de quelques années de garde dans une cave à  vins. On l'appréciera avec des viandes rouges, des plats mijotés, des fromages…

Information du produit

Nom Invinity
Type Merlot
Région Bordeaux
Alcohol 13%
Producteur Wines and More
Origine Une cave connu comme l'une des plus dynamiques dans la région de Bordeaux. Ses 400 hectares de vignes et six sites de production offrent une grande diversité dans la production de vins de qualité.
Saveurs
Téléchargez le fichier de vin (.pdf)

Invinity Sauvignon

Ce vin 100% Sauvignon provient de Bordeaux, spécifiquement de terroirs situés sur la rive droite de la Gironde, les plus appropriés à  la culture de ce cépage.

Il se caractérise par son nez de groseilles à  maquereau, herbes fraîches et pamplemousse, soutenu par une légére note de fruits tropicaux. On retrouve le fruité en bouche auquel s'ajoute des notes minérales et une douceur qui équilibrent la structure de ce vin à  la fois nerveux et élégant.

Idéal pour un apéritif, il accompagnera aussi parfaitement les plats légers de poissons, les crustacés et les fromages de chévre.

Information du produit

Nom Invinity
Type Sauvignon Blanc
Région Bordeaux
Alcohol 12%
Producteur Wines and More
Origine Une cave connu comme l'une des plus dynamiques dans la région de Bordeaux. Ses 400 hectares de vignes et six sites de production offrent une grande diversité dans la production de vins de qualité.
Saveurs
Téléchargez le fichier de vin (.pdf)